Recent Reviews

 May 15, 2022

" Two days before a routine eye appointment, my eyelid had developed a papilloma which had grown in size in that short time. The appt was on a Friday, but Dr. Bustamante & his staff volunteered to remove it if I would return at the end of the day, which I greatly appreciated. This is the level of care which both my wife & I have always received. I highly recommend Dr Bustamante & the entire staff. Besides excellent care, they take time to answer questions & explain things. "

 May 14, 2022

" I was thoroughly impressed with this visit! I came away feeling confident with the Dr. and the staff. "

 May 14, 2022

" Dr Rama as I expected was over the TOP ! Since his treatment I am seeing flowers outside through my windows that I could not before . Thanks again St Lucie Eye !! "

 May 14, 2022

" A great experience, everyone made my visit easy and comfortable "

 May 14, 2022

" Everything was truly excellent! Absolutely above average. Especially staff, extremely friendly and professional! "

 May 14, 2022

" Dr Rana was very attentive to my concerns and I trust him with my my eye care. I was impressed with the Staff who were nice and worked diligently to get me ready to see the doctor. "

 May 14, 2022

" I feel that Dr Rana is the best!!!! "

 May 14, 2022

" Dr Raya and all the assistants I dealt with were all wonderful! "

 May 13, 2022

" very friendly, courteous and professional staff definitely recommend this place to my friends and family "

 May 13, 2022

" I felt comfortable and was very please with what I heard From Dr.Rana and I look forward for my next appointment. Thank you. "

 May 13, 2022

" I found Dr. Rana and staff very friendly. Plenty of time explaining procedures. I definitely will recommend Doctor Rana to others. "

 May 13, 2022

" Had to wait quite a long time for the doctor. "

 May 13, 2022

" Very pleased with doctor Rana and the staff "

 May 12, 2022

" Excellent physician and friendly staff "

 May 12, 2022

" They’ve always been very professional and attentive, they are very thorough in their exams to ensure their prognosis I trust them wholeheartedly "

 May 11, 2022

" There was a longer than usual wait period once I was called back, but I overheard that there had been a couple of emergencies earlier that morning. My appointment was for 10:15, and it was almost noon when I was finished. "

 May 11, 2022

" Everyone very professional and friendly. "

 May 10, 2022

" It was my first visit & I can’t think of a better experience I’ve had recently. I would highly recommend them! "

 May 10, 2022

" The staff are exceptionally good natured and friendly. In addition they are very professional. Dr. Rana is always upbeat. He is kind of like the Flash. He’s here, then there and next down there. He is quick and efficient. He explains things in an effective way which allows you to make appropriate choices regarding the healthcare of your eyes. He also has great taste in sneakers and he is not afraid of color. That is another plus for me. "

 May 10, 2022

" Everyone at the office takes the time to make sure you are comfortable and that all of your questions and concerns are answered. "

 May 9, 2022

" I really don’t like surveys. I will say your staff is very friendly and Dr. Karli has been a very good doctor for me. "

 May 8, 2022

" Dr Rana is very professional and knowledgeable. He definitely takes his time to explain everything and always answers all my questions. I trust him with my care and the care of my family. The office staff always to accommodate me especially if it’s an emergency. Thank you Dr Rama and Staff!!! You guys are great. "

 May 7, 2022

" Very professional! "

 May 7, 2022

" The staff and doctor was wonderful "

 May 7, 2022

" Dr. Rahna and his crew are always a pleasure. "

 May 6, 2022

" Very impressed with this facility. Been here before and had great service! "

 May 6, 2022

" I had an 8 am appt but wasn’t even taken initially taken until almost 8:30! Then it was close to another hour until I was 9:30 till I was out. The actual professional contact was very professional "

 May 6, 2022

" Thank you for seeing me so quickly. Currently at Tradition still working on the high fluid levels in my eyes. "

 May 6, 2022

" Dr Karli is the best!!! "

 May 6, 2022

" Dr Rana is very professional and spends time with his patients. Gives detailed explanations to any questions that is ask. Great staff also "

 May 6, 2022

" I have had well over ten appointments at SLE, with three different docs, In three locations, and every appointment went smooth. I have not seen many doctors over my 61 years, but I have yet to see any medical office that runs as efficiently as SLE. The staff is fantastic; give them all a raise, please. The docs will take the time to answer all of my redundant questions and do so without the "you are wasting my time" look I get from other docs. Note to management, kudos to you for finding and developing such a great team! "

 May 5, 2022

" In and out in appropriate amount of time. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr. Karli took the to explain everything and took care of my concerns. "

 May 5, 2022

" I think it was a very wise decision to make to visit St. Lucie Eye. I appreciate all efforts and services that was rendered. "

 May 5, 2022

" Dr Rana and his complete staff are amazing!! So friendly and caring and so very professional!! The best office experience I’ve ever had. "

 May 5, 2022

" Very friendly and professional enjoyed it very much "

 May 5, 2022

" I have recommended Dr Karli to all my friends "

 May 5, 2022

" Very pleased with service "

 May 5, 2022

" Dr. Rana and his staff are knowledgeable, professional and courteous. I am confident that I am receiving the best eye care in the area as well as a genuine interest in me as a patient. "

 May 5, 2022

" Dr. Karli and her assistant (I didn’t get her name) were amazing! They talked me through everything they were doing during my visit! "

 May 5, 2022

" The only comment was we did wait about 45 minutes to see the doctor. But we totally understand that he was busy and spent time with his patients so you cannot be upset about that. "

 May 4, 2022

" This is the best eye place in town "

 May 4, 2022

" Thank you. "

 May 4, 2022

" Love the office and staff! "

 May 4, 2022

" Wait to be seen was lengthy, but the waiting was crowded so I wasn’t worried or in a big hurry. The Ft. Pierce office is pretty dated, but very clean. Everyone was very friendly and helpful! Dr. Bustamonde was very nice and clear with his explanation of PVD. Made sure I knew to call the emergency number if I had symptoms of my retina detaching. Glad I’m going back in 6 weeks to have a follow up. "

 May 3, 2022

" The whole staff and Dr. Karli were all professional, knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. From the moment I walked in for my appointment to the moment I left, I felt like I made the right choice in choosing St Lucie Eye. "

 April 30, 2022

" This was my second visit with St Lucie Eye. Once in St Lucie West and once in Ft Pierce . The staff is so very friendly and accommodating . Dr Rana was very professional and I had every confidence in him. I will definitely be back for all My optical needs and will surely recommend them to my friends. "

 April 30, 2022

" The tech that did my final exam for my script was exceptional in her talents and ability to adjust my settings for optimal results. The doctor who requested her assistance must also be commended as she both listened and acted upon my concerns. If the end result... My glasses.. are half as good as these two women then I will sing your praises to whomever needs eye assistance. I thank you for their employment. They both... The tech especially... Were phenomenal. Be we stay safe. Harold Wills "

 April 30, 2022

" This was my first visit and I was very pleased with all aspects of St. Lucie Eye - appointment availability, office appearance and cleanliness, staff courtesy and competency, thoroughness of exam, as well as, Doctor's competency and caring manner. "

 April 29, 2022

" Dr. Rana is the best eye doctor I have ever been to. I seen two eye Doctors before him that never helped my problem. Dr Rana fixed it first time I seen him. Excellent doctor!! "

 April 29, 2022

" I love coming here they are great and saved my life if it wasn't for them I would not be here today I'm very grateful "

 April 29, 2022

" Very friendly and knowledgeable staff "

 April 29, 2022

" Only good, positive things to say. Not one criticism. "

 April 29, 2022

" Wonderful Facility "

 April 29, 2022

" This was the first time I had a considerable wait. This does not offset the wonderful staff and excellent doctors. I would definitely recommend this medical practice. "

 April 28, 2022

" I am extremely satisfied with the care I received. "

 April 28, 2022

" My visit with Dr Rana & the staff were wonderful! Everyone was friendly, upbeat, & as someone who worked in the medical field for 34 years, it definitely looks like a well run office. I am extremely pleased to have established with your office. Thank you �� "

 April 27, 2022

" My total time in the office was about 2 hours. This seemed a little long but I am still very satisfied. I am from out of town and was able to get an appointment for the day after I called. It was well worth the wait to be seen on short notice. Great staff and physician. Thanks so much! "

 April 26, 2022

" Always courteous, prompt, and considerate. "

 April 26, 2022

" I think Dr Siegel is very experienced. "

 April 26, 2022

" I was treated with respect and procedures were fully explained to me which I appreciate. "

 April 26, 2022

" This is the best eye exam and eye office we've been to in a very long time! From the pleasant greeting at the front desk all of the way through the entire appointment and picking out our new glasses everyone was extremely friendly, professional and courteous of our time. THANK YOU! "

 April 26, 2022

" Great Staff.Always very helpful.I am deaf and the Staff is great in helping me "

 April 25, 2022

" Staff was friendly, helpful and professional.. Doctor was the same. "

 April 23, 2022

" Was very pleased with Dr. Karli and staff. "

 April 22, 2022

" Very pleased with Dr.Karli,Debbie in optical, and the rest of the staff. All are conscientious, knowledgeable, and take the time to explain procedures and answer questions. I am also very happy with the ability to schedule appointments very early in the a.m. ok "

 April 21, 2022

" My appointment was cancelled because the doctor was ill. I was grateful he was not seeing patients with an illness. The desk had left an email on my phone cancelling the appointment but I did not listen to it so that was my fault. The system continues to send confirmations texts in spite of a cancellation and I did see those so I showed up anyway. The staff was very courteous and apologetic for the confusion so I was fine with the cancellation. Some of the questions I answered above were referring back to previous visits. "

 April 21, 2022

" The waiting was Abit long, but staff is terrific. "

 April 20, 2022

" It's always a pleasure to visit the Saint Lucie West office. "

 April 19, 2022

" Was a great experience all around. Atmosphere was great, the team seemed friendly and like they cared, and the doctor was funny. "

 April 19, 2022

" Stuff super friendly, professional, feels very convenient to get good care. "

 April 19, 2022

" Stuff super friendly, professional, feels very convenient to get good care. "

 April 19, 2022

" If you want the best go to St. Lucie Eye "

 April 19, 2022

" Satisfied! "

 April 19, 2022

" I had been with Dr. Langley for years and had a great deal of trust in him. Now that I have been to Dr. Bustamonte for a few visits I feel confident that my eyes are in good hands. "

 April 19, 2022

" Will recommend to family and friends "

 April 18, 2022

" Was so pleased with my whole eye experience. Very patient taking time to pick out the perfect glasses. "

 April 17, 2022

" The technicians who help with the eye exams are very caring and compassionate. "

 April 16, 2022

" Everyone was so professional and friendly. The care was excellent and I am confident that they cared about giving me the best care possible. "

 April 16, 2022

" Very happy as usual with my visit. Thank you all "

 April 15, 2022

" Doctor B is a Excellent Doctor. He is the Best Doctor . He explain everything so clear to me . "

 April 15, 2022

" Very professional staff.. Friendly and well trained... "

 April 15, 2022

" Staff, as always, was wonderful. Courteous, personable, professional and accommodating. Thx! "

 April 15, 2022

" I am looking forward to having my eye surgery. Thank you all so much. I really appreciate it. John Laurentowski. "

 April 15, 2022

" Dr Rana and his staff are excellent and Dr Rana couldn’t have been more kind. "

 April 15, 2022

" Dr Rana and his staff do an excellent job. Both my wife and I see him for our eye care. He takes care of our annual eye exams as well as medical treatment of a stye I had recently, and he treats my wife for eye dryness. We are very comfortable with he and the entire staff. "

 April 15, 2022

" Very good and understanding dr. "

 April 14, 2022

" Excellent Dr's and staff "

 April 14, 2022

" My visit was a good experience "

 April 13, 2022

" Professionalism, accommodation, knowledge and concern was my experience at my last visit. Would highly recommend this team to all who inquire. Great work! Thanks team! "

 April 13, 2022

" Loved Dr Siegel and is staff!!! The best I’ve seen since I move to Port St. Lucie Florida�� "

 April 13, 2022

" Very pleased with all of the doctors and staff! "

 April 12, 2022

" Love Dr Rana. The staff is great "

 April 12, 2022

" Great staff excellent service "

 April 12, 2022

" Dr. Karli is excellent! "

 April 12, 2022

" I was very comfortable with my new doctor "

 April 12, 2022

" Arrived and was greeted and checked in promptly. Taken back after a very short wait. Saw the Doctor within a reasonable amount of time. Wished all Doctor visits went this smoothly. "

 April 9, 2022

" Professional staff, very friendly interaction. Not a single complaint. "

 April 9, 2022

" This an appointment I made in the morning because I had Lois in my eye and asked to be seen. Dr. B stayed to see me explained my problem. Told me to call if any of these other signs showed up, etc. He was wonderful and put my mind at ease. Since this was not my regular appt I did not mind waiting for him. This is a wonderful practice, nurses and Doctors the best! "

 April 8, 2022

" And the doctor was gorgeous Dr. Raina "

 April 8, 2022

" Waited in reception for 20 minutes past my appointment time. "

 April 8, 2022

" Great care "

 April 8, 2022

" I have a very positive experience at this office. I wish all medical offices were the same. "

 April 8, 2022

" Very thorough eye exam and Dr conversation. I'll go back here. "

 April 7, 2022

" Dr. Rana is a gifted physician. His professionalism and competence are unsurpassed. "

 April 7, 2022

" After listening to my concerns and checking my eyes, Dr. Rana sent me for some testing which led to some very necessary, possibly life saving surgery. I’m grateful that he didn’t keep sending me for unnecessary testing but referred me to a specialist that could resolve the problem. Dr. Rana and his team have always been professional, kind and caring to patient needs and concerns. "

 April 6, 2022

" its really pleasurer to go to this office is so warm the way that they take care everybody . "

 April 6, 2022

" very satisfied. "

 April 6, 2022

" Very happy with treatment "

 April 6, 2022

" I have been to another eye clinic down here where we waited a long time to see the Dr and the whole experience took a long time. Also, you worked me in the same aft I called! I had called the other place & they wouldn’t be able to see me do a week! The whole experience was great at your clinic. Thank-you! "

 April 5, 2022

" Dr. Rana is so kind. He listens, he cares, and he is very professional. The staff and nurses are also kind, knowledgeable, and patient. "

 April 5, 2022

" I was very impressed with the staff and office environment.All my concerns were answered and I felt confident that I would be given excellent care.Would highly recommend St.Lucie Eye Care.They are great. "

 April 5, 2022

" By far the best eye doctor we’ve seen "

 April 5, 2022

" Ilene was great helping me out choose the best pair of glasses. I felt so happy, will definitely be coming back! And Dr. Siegels is my favorite!! "

 April 3, 2022

" We liked Dr. Rani very much and made return appointments for both of us. "

 April 2, 2022

" The staff was very friendly and the wait time was minimal which is a huge improvement from previous visits. . . . and the waiting room wasn't freezing cold! "

 April 2, 2022

" This was my first experience with st Lucie vision and I was very impressed and satisfied with all the staff and the professionalism of the providers . I will definitely recommend them to my family and friends. "

 April 2, 2022

" So happy they could work us in and give a further direction for treatment. "

 April 2, 2022

" I was really favorably impressed by how well the office staff move things along. They work as a well-oiled team, and it makes the whole experience very pleasant. Kudos! MLG "

 April 2, 2022

" I was absolutely impressed with the staff and Doctor! It was very nice to see an office run so efficiently ! It has been a while since I felt comfortable at the doctors office and they definitely made me feel comfortable again! "

 April 2, 2022

" Loved my new doctor - Dr Rama and Laura is my favorite eye glasses technician / she’s super friendly and helpful staff "

 April 2, 2022

" Kudos to Dr Rana. He was very gentle handling my eye. Thanks very much. "

 April 1, 2022

" Wonderful care "

 April 1, 2022

" Very enjoyable experience. Entire staff is wonderful, very friendly yet professional and efficient. Dr. Rana was very professional, attentive, explained everything very clearly and I felt very comfortable with him. Overall - it was a great experience and I am happy I chose St. Lucie Eye. "

 March 31, 2022

" Had a new doctor this tme and very happy with him and all of the staff. "

 March 31, 2022

" I would definitely recommend St Lucie eye "

 March 30, 2022

" Truly appreciate the people in this group. Helped me out when I needed an immediate appointment. Would definitely go back and give my recommendation to anyone who asked. "

 March 30, 2022

" I had a problem and you worked me in. Very pleased with the service and the office overall. All assistants are very pleasant "

 March 29, 2022

" I was very satisfied with my exam. The staff explained all the tests that were being done. I felt my exam was extremely thorough. Linda "

 March 29, 2022

" I continue to be impressed (and pleased) with St. Lucie Eye - especially Dr. Karli and her staff. I appreciate the friendly yet professional manner of those with who I have contact at St. Lucie Eye. I am pleased to recommend the firm. "

 March 29, 2022

" Everyone at this office is so kind and informative it’s a pleasure to be a patient here! "

 March 29, 2022

" Very courteous staff n professional n Tjr Dr was wonderful would definitely recommend "

 March 29, 2022

" Thank you for everything "

 March 29, 2022

" Very satisfied with input from Dr and truck not pressured for new glasses or surgery "

 March 29, 2022

" I am extremely happy with the service I received. This was my first appointment I saw Dr. Karli. She was so thorough and answered all of my questions. I will definitely be recommending everyone to St. Lucie eye. "

 March 29, 2022

" Dr Rana was very patient and answered all of my concerns "

 March 29, 2022

" Dr. Karli was amazing! She was thorough, caring and took the time to explain everything in detail. Everyone in the office from check-in to check-out were kind, considerate and caring. Definitely 5 star care! "

 March 28, 2022

" Didn’t have to wait too long. I/we trust everyone 100%. Dr. Rana is very thorough and staff is friendly and efficient. "

 March 26, 2022

" I am very impressed with St Lucie Eye and the complete staff including the specialists. They listen and try to provide positive results! "

 March 26, 2022

" I was totally satisfied with every aspect of my office visit, thank you. Erdmute Baumann "

 March 26, 2022

" My first time with your office in years, and I loved Dr. Rana. He was very nice and friendly, took the time to explain my condition, and I felt confident in his hands. Both of the assistants were very good too. "

 March 26, 2022

" Loved Gillian. She was friendly and knowledgeable and I felt very comfortable "

 March 25, 2022

" Nice to see a big change overall Especially the staff "

 March 25, 2022

" As someone who is used to treatment from the Boston medical system, you have exceeded my expectations. Well done "

 March 25, 2022

" Dr. K is a very caring person. The staff is friendly, professional and courteous! I love the environment! "

 March 25, 2022

" Everyone was very friendly and professional. Excellent experience "

 March 25, 2022

" Ever seen I walk threw the doors I knew this was gonna be a great. Visit. I was greeted and they took me in at a reasonable time frame. My doctor and his assistants was very professional made me feel Safe. So glad my doctor referred me to them. Thank you plz keep up the good work. "

 March 25, 2022

" Some of the staff had me cracking up! I wish I could remember their names. Everyone made me comfortable. Including the Eye Doctor. First time I have been to this place. So far I am pleased with this office. Waiting room was really cold. Next time I will bring a sweater. You get to be with different staff,who do different testing. Everyone was very pleasant & professional. "

 March 24, 2022

" The staff is excellent. It’s a well oiled machine from one station to the next. Dr Rana is terrific, providing very detailed explanations and options. Very happy with the group every time I’m seen. "

 March 22, 2022

" Dr Rana and his staff are very friendly and professional. "

 March 22, 2022

" My expectation was met. looking forward to returning next year. No negative feedback. impressive service "

 March 20, 2022

" I have a lot of confidence in Dr Rana "

 March 20, 2022

" Great thanks "

 March 20, 2022

" This was perhaps the most efficient and friendly doctor's office I have ever been to. The minute I walked in I was pleasantly greeted and every other staff member I met was courteous and pleasant. The staff thoroughly explained each eye test and patiently listened to my comments and/or questions. Everyone who worked at St. Lucie Eye really looked and sounded like they really enjoyed what they were doing. It was an excellent experience. "

 March 19, 2022

" The staff was friendly and welcoming. An overall excellent experience ❤️ "

 March 18, 2022

" Love thier work never have to wait. "

 March 18, 2022

" Doctor and staff show real concern for my well-being "

 March 18, 2022

" Love your team!! "

 March 18, 2022

" Very friendly, courteous appointment "

 March 18, 2022

" Big improvement over previous visits "

 March 17, 2022

" Awesome staff and doctors. Highly professional with a genuine attitude of caring and concern for my well being. Dr. Karli is great. "

 March 17, 2022

" Dr. Rana is exceptional. "

 March 17, 2022

" I appreciate the time I have with everyone I come in contact with especially my doctor. Everyone is very courteous, and you are not rushed out. they will give you time to ask any questions you may have. "

 March 17, 2022

" none "

 March 15, 2022

" Laura, as always in the past and now is GREAT. Along with Nichole and Dr. Kari, I look forward to working with them in the future regarding my eye glass needs. Thank you, Nichole. Thank you, Dr, Karli Thank you, Laura, "

 March 15, 2022

" Excellent eye care from Dr. Rana and staff! "

 March 15, 2022

" My very first visit and am happy with what I have seen "

 March 15, 2022

" As always Dr Rana and staff go out of their way to make you feel special and it is very much appreciated. "

 March 15, 2022

" Supurb care!!!! "

 March 13, 2022

" Friendly,knowledgeable, and competent. "

 March 11, 2022

" Very good staff very friendly and engaging "

 March 11, 2022

" Wonderfull service "

 March 11, 2022

" Dr Rana explained my condition and the medications so I could understand everything. "

 March 11, 2022

" DrRana & staff listen & fully understand my eye problem(s) & also explain the prescribed treatment w/printed instructions. "

 March 11, 2022

" I really have no complaints! I’m very happy. "

 March 10, 2022

" Dr Rana is 5 star provider. Trust him with my care "

 March 10, 2022

" Appreciate on time service "

 March 9, 2022

" Very professional and well educated staff They exceeded my expectations. "

 March 8, 2022

" Dr Rena, it’s professional, very knowledgeable, always informs his patient of what he is doing and why. I would give him five gold stars! "

 March 8, 2022

" I would recommend this office. Dr. Bustamonte explained everything and took his time with me. "

 March 8, 2022

" Very confident in the medical decision of the doctor. "

 March 8, 2022

" My first time at this office and it went very well. The staff was courteous and helpful and I was very comfortable with the doctor and assistant. "

 March 8, 2022

" Dr Rana and complete staff are rated the absolute best in every aspect. I have 100% confidence I’m getting the best professional care. I’ve seen other eye doctors that left me questioning efficiency Of the visit- not here. Doctor treats me for dry eye, keeps update With my macular diagnosis and overall well being of my vision. This doctor and staff are the best!!! "

 March 8, 2022

" La atención fue muy cordial super profecionales me encanto ! "

 March 8, 2022

" The doctor is great "

 March 8, 2022

" Dr. Rana and Staff were Excellent. I would highly re3ccommend your Practice to anyone. Thank you for your expertise! "

 March 8, 2022

" first time there and the doctor and staff was great. "

 March 6, 2022

" I’m very satisfied with Dr Rana & the nurses "

 March 5, 2022

" Everyone was so nice and very helpful. "

 March 5, 2022

" Dr Karli and staff are outstanding. Very knowledgeable and really listen to my issues. "

 March 4, 2022

" Excellent ambiance... "

 March 4, 2022

" We’ve been going to Saint Lucie Eye for several years. They are the only ones we go to!!! "

 March 4, 2022

" Always a pleasure going into the office I feel all the staff are friendly and professional. Accept maybe Laurie she has got to stop singing, only kidding. �� "

 March 4, 2022

" I am very very happy with my experience with dr Rana and his staff. "

 March 4, 2022

" "Total wait time" - I rated only a "Good" because it seemed to be a very busy, full waiting room and I waited seemed like 30 minutes (maybe longer) for my visit to begin. Various eye tests done by different staff members were efficiently carried out, before being seen by the Dr. But my appointment time was 8:45a and my care was completed about 10:40a. Maybe a patient needed to be "worked into" their schedule, but if so it was not explained. The length of my visit seemed excessive, due to the wait times. All in all, it was well worth it for the level of expertise and care received. I like Dr Bustamante very much, professional, explains info on my level and he has a caring, nice chair side manner. "

 March 3, 2022

" Staff is courteous and very pleasant "

 March 3, 2022

" My appointment was treated as an emergency visit and I felt privileged to have been seen on such a short notice. The wait wasn’t long and Dr. Karli was kind, thorough and willing to answer any questions and or concerns I had. "

 March 3, 2022

" My experience with Dr. Karli went very well, this was the first time I had met her. She noticed my eye pressure numbers were high as soon as she walked in the door. She reviewed the tests the technician had performed before she seen me. The elevated pressure numbers indicated possible Glaucoma. I informed her I had a steroid injection in my back 6 days prior. Dr. Karli decided it would be best to start me on an eyedrop and see me again in 6 weeks. "

 March 2, 2022

" I am telling everyone how extraordinary you all are. The doctor understood things that other ophthalmologists never did. Finally, my complicated eyes are in great hands. "

 March 1, 2022

" Optician was great and so was doctor. "

 March 1, 2022

" Wish the VAMC allowed glasses also. Great place to have an exam. "

 March 1, 2022

" Dr Rana and his staff are extremely professional and friendly! "

 February 28, 2022

" I love Dr. Karli! The entire staff was very professional and efficient. "

 February 26, 2022

" I liked how Dr. Bustamante introduced himself, explained why he’s not my service provider, (I already knew), and what he was going to do during the visit. Very pleasant young man. Thank you b "

 February 26, 2022

" I am very happy with these doctors. "

 February 26, 2022

" The doctor and staffs are phenomenal. Great experience everytime. "

 February 26, 2022

" Dr Siegel spent as much time with me as I needed and answered all of my questions. "

 February 26, 2022

" Dr karli and her assistant we're exceptional. Dr karli was very enthusiastic, friendly and professional. She took time to answer and explain my questions throughly. She made me feel more confident than I have before when I've seen other Dr there. She's a keeper. Thank you Dr Karli. Virginia Carlin "

 February 25, 2022

" Everything was just great I have no complaints. All my procedures was explained to me before they was done "

 February 25, 2022

" Very friendly, helpful, and professional "

 February 25, 2022

" I am very happy for going to this office I will recommend this office to my friends and family. All the staff is very friendly "

 February 25, 2022

" Kind, courteous, caring staff They make every visit a pleasant one. "

 February 24, 2022

" I. was pleased with the whole experience. "

 February 24, 2022

" Small waiting area. "

 February 24, 2022

" Very caring and professional staff and doctor "

 February 24, 2022

" Dr. Karli is one of the greatest doctors I've ever known. "

 February 24, 2022

" Working with Dr Karli and the staff was amazing. They were all incredibly knowledgeable, friendly and professional. "

 February 24, 2022

" Love Dr Rana and the whole staff at St Lucie West!! "

 February 24, 2022

" Everyone was friendly, patient focussed and professional. "

 February 22, 2022

" Was very pleased with Dr Kiley "

 February 22, 2022

" Dr Rana is very pleasant and knowledgeable. "

 February 22, 2022

" Was very happy with the doctor and staff "

 February 22, 2022

" I am so happy that a friend recommended St. Lucie Eye to us. Dr. Rana has excellent skills and a wonderful doctor patient caring relationship. The staff makes me feel that I am the most important person they will see that day. "

 February 22, 2022

" St.Lucie Eye Care is now run like a well oiled machine. Everyone was friendly, they explained everything they were doing and why.What a difference! Milly "

 February 22, 2022

" Had several questions after some tests were reviewed. Dr. Rana took the time to answer them without being rushed "

 February 19, 2022

" Nice place to do business with. Great doctors and staff. "

 February 19, 2022

" Staff at check-in was great, the whole process was seamless. The time with the optical tech checking my vision for a new prescription was very efficient, she was very upbeat and friendly, and time with Dr. Bustamante was very comfortable and informative. Thank you everyone! See you folks next year. "

 February 18, 2022

" The Dr was very very personable, best part about the visit was meeting her "

 February 17, 2022

" Dr Rana is caring,explains everything well.The staffs is very good as well & takes efficient & testing on you. "

 February 17, 2022

" They care about the patients and treat them with respect "

 February 17, 2022

" Dr Rana exceeds expectations, as well as his staff. "

 February 16, 2022

" Great staffs and doctors. "

 February 16, 2022

" I feel got an excellent eye exam, and also assistance with picking out a new pair of glasses. "

 February 15, 2022

" Friendly staff , helpful and knowledgeable. "

 February 15, 2022

" Regular check-up. Short wait time and once in everything moved along nicely. Appreciated the in depth explanations. Thank you! "

 February 15, 2022

" Won’t check with my insurance company regarding my procedure until 2 days before "

 February 13, 2022

" All of the staff were courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend this location for your eye needs. "

 February 13, 2022

" My visit was great staff were friendly and efficient answered my Questions. "

 February 13, 2022

" best and easiest time I have ever spent going to an ophthalmologist. Every person was kind, knowledgeable and direct to what I needed to review. Location perfect, environment conducive to being relaxed relax, professional and courteous staff and the doctor was considerate, factual and straight to the point. I highly recommend this for anyone needing this type of service "

 February 12, 2022

" First, they fit me in as I had an eye injury. I really appreciate that. Staff was super courteous and professional I would recommend them to anyone. Thankyou!!! "

 February 12, 2022

" Dr Rana is the best! Thank you. You have a well.ordered machine. Keep up the good work! "

 February 12, 2022

" I thought everyone at this office was very friendly and knowledgeable "

 February 11, 2022

" Staff is very friendly, compassionate and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Karli. Given a history with eye problems I am fortunate to have found this practice upon moving to the Vero Beach area. "

 February 11, 2022

" I'm so glad I chose St. Lucie Eye. Everyone was so nice and made me feel comfortable. I had a thorough exam and thought my doctor was very knowledgeable. Thank you. "

 February 11, 2022

" Very professional from front desk to Doctors "

 February 10, 2022

" been with this group since 1997. Wouldn't go anywhere else. "

 February 10, 2022

" The service at St Lucie Eye is excellent period "

 February 10, 2022

" Dr. Rana is informative & professional "

 February 9, 2022

" Dr. Bustamante is very personable, and caring! He listens and informs, and never makes me feel rushed. I am very pleased with the care and treatment I receive at ST. Lucie Eye Associates, their doctors and support team are professional and informed. "

 February 9, 2022

" Less than 5 min. for doctor. "

 February 8, 2022

" Felt uncomfortable having to select eye glass frames in front of toom full of people watching me trying on the frames during this pandemic. "

 February 8, 2022

" It was my pleasure to meet my Doctor �� "

 February 7, 2022

" You need a separate shop for the optical section. "

 February 5, 2022

" Great group of professionals. Everyone is kind and treats all patients respectively. It’s like family when I go for an appointment. Joy West Port St. Lucie "

 February 5, 2022

" Pleasure to deal with "

 February 5, 2022

" Everyone one was professional and pleasant. I would recommend the staff to everyone. The doctor was pleasant and professional as well. Thank you all for a positive experience. "

 February 5, 2022

" called for a problem in my eye and they had me in within 15 minutes, absolutely no waiting and staff was wonderful. Loved the doctor who treated me...they are the best! "

 February 5, 2022

" Dr Rama is knowledgeable, professional and caring. He listens to what you have to say and includes your desires in making decisions about your care. "

 February 4, 2022

" Very good service overall �� "

 February 4, 2022

" I love this place all the employees are happy and very friendly and nice they take their job serious they’re good people "

 February 4, 2022

" I am from out of town and had an urgent need to see someone. They got me in . So nice and thorough!! "

 February 4, 2022

" from start finish was excellent "

 February 3, 2022

" I am very happy with my visit. I felt like the staff and Dr. Bobo were interested in my concerns. My questions were answered. Thank you! "

 February 3, 2022

" I love Dr.Kali who helps me on my eye problem get better "

 February 3, 2022

" Everyone from the front desk to the test technicians were very courteous and friendly. Dr. Rana answers all of my questions. I had to wait 30 mins. from finishing all of my tests before I saw the doctor. This was after Jennifer told me it would be a few minutes. I did ask a technician if they forgot me?! "

 February 3, 2022

" I was so impressed with the service and care I received from this office. Their employees were so friendly and kind, I really felt taken care of. Dr Rana spent a lot of time with me explaining my eye condition and helping me determine the best plan of action for my vision problem. Can’t say enough good about the whole experience! "

 February 3, 2022

" staff always # 1. Help any way they can "

 February 1, 2022

" Very nice staff. Everyone respectful and friendly. I love Dr. Rana. He really puts you at ease. "

 February 1, 2022

" One of the best medical offices in town. All the staff and certainly the doctors are caring, very knowledgeable, and very trustworthy. Hard to find in todays world . "

 February 1, 2022

" Overall I had a good experience and would definitely return. "

 January 30, 2022

" Been coming to this location for over a decade. Quit coming some years back because of poor customer service. Whole new crew here now and it has never been better. Feels like an old-fashioned community eye doctor again. Where you are greeted nicely, the dr is knowledgable, and your business is appreciated. "

 January 30, 2022

" Dr Rana and staff truly care about my eye health. Dr Rana takes the time to explain what’s happening with my eye health during each visit. "

 January 29, 2022

" Dr Rana is a very professional, compassionate doctor. His kindness resonates with his patience when asking him numerous questions. The entire staff was extremely helpful!! All doctors offices should run as efficiently as this one. As a former cancer patient, it is honestly such a relief to deal with such a wonderful place. "

 January 29, 2022

" Impressed by the professionalism. Of course the waiting was toooo long, due to many patients Appointments! "

 January 29, 2022

" Overall, an excellent experience. I waited about 10-15 minutes past my appointment time before I was seen, but otherwise a great staff and experience. "

 January 28, 2022

" Nice place! "

 January 28, 2022

" I feel confident int the eye care I receive from St Lucie Eye. "

 January 28, 2022

" I felt very comfortable in your environment and with your staff and I am looking forward to coming back and being your patient thank you "

 January 28, 2022

" Excellent service, Have been going there for many years and the service has always been outstanding.. I have recommended this business to several friends. Thank you for your wonderful staff and doctor............. "

 January 28, 2022

" I was very satisfied with my visit. "

 January 28, 2022

" Without exception, every person encountered was warm, professional, and appears happy in his/her work. The entire office suite is comfortable and pleasant. They have every possible instrument for every possible eye problem. The practice is run very efficiently. Dr. Rana is wonderful and takes all the time I need to answer any questions with thorough explanations. I highly recommend this practice. "

 January 27, 2022

" I enjoyed my visit and had some good laughs "

 January 27, 2022

" Dr Rana is the best!!!!! "

 January 26, 2022

" I saw Dr Bustamante… he was very good at explaining everything to me. "

 January 26, 2022

" They we were very nice and efficient to us . We appreciated how fast they took us back and how well the appointment went. Thank you for your service. "

 January 25, 2022

" Everyone was very helpful in explaining what they were doing and why. That matters to me, it shows me that they see me as a person and not just another patient. It started with Steffanie and continued with Dr. Bustamante. By the time I got to front desk to pick up my prescription I was pretty sure I had made the right decision to come to your practice. Thank you to all of you and I am looking forward to my next visit. "

 January 25, 2022

" An early appointment and still waited 40 minutes before called. Other than that everything else was fine "

 January 23, 2022

" Dr. Karli and staff are the best! "

 January 22, 2022

" This office is wonderful. The staff are polite and knowledgeable. Dr. Bustamonte is polite and made me feel comfortable with his diagnosis. "

 January 22, 2022

" The Dr. Was beyond, just providing a service She made me feel like I was part of Her family. With the level of scarring She put forward. I would reccomend Her in a Heart Beat. "

 January 22, 2022

" Always the same - excellent !!! "

 January 22, 2022

" Entire staff was amazingly friendly. First time meeting Dr. Rana. Explained everything. Was a great experience . "

 January 21, 2022

" The staff and providers was very friendly and informative. I would recommend this office to anyone who are in need of help for their eyes, thank you so much for the support. "

 January 21, 2022

" Great customer service! "

 January 21, 2022

" I am very pleased with the service I received at St. Lucie Eye. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I was amazed with their efficiency. The equipment they used are first class and amazing. "

 January 21, 2022

" Doc never introduced herself. Should be first thing a provider ever does. She was nice, thorough and competent. But introductions are a must. Thx. "

 January 21, 2022

" Kelly was wonderful helping me to make sure that my husband’s referral came through so we could make my husband’s scheduled appointment! All of the staff was wonderful! Dr Rama eased my mind tremendously! "

 January 21, 2022

" Laura Dougherty is excellent. Friendly, personable, knowledgeable and very helpful. She helped me pick out frames for glasses Dr. Bustamonte is wonderful...personable, friendly and above all knowledgeable. He explained all and answered any questions I had "

 January 20, 2022

" Didn't realize I would have to wait beyond my appointment time. It was a bit busy. Once I was called in the process went quickly. Everyone was very friendly. Roxanne was excellent at explaining everything! "

 January 20, 2022

" Front desk personnel are excellent especially Kelly! "

 January 19, 2022

" Always friendly, professional environment with a caring attitude. We appreciate the compassion from the staff. Also notable, is the staff seems to genuinely enjoy their job and working with each other! They are very visible and easy to observe, so this upbeat environment is evident. "

 January 15, 2022

" Outstanding staff "

 January 14, 2022

" All is well "

 January 14, 2022

" First time visit, great experience "

 January 14, 2022

" Excellent new doctor! "

 January 14, 2022

" Dr Karli and her team were most professional. "

 January 13, 2022

" Staff is tops in all areas. Needless to say DR Karli is a great DR i would do any thing she suggests I feel good under her guidance and secure again the staff is so nice and caring ty Dom Di Donna "

 January 13, 2022

" Nice to be in an office where employees seem to enjoy being there!! Love, love, love being surrounded by the sounds of comradery and collaboration! "

 January 12, 2022

" The best eye doctor on the treasure coast to me "

 January 11, 2022

" Dr Rana has been very understanding about my concerns, and has made every attempt at being available to me, when problems have risen. He is an exceptionally caring physician. And I would recommend him to everyone! "

 January 11, 2022

" Dr Karli is very engaging!! "

 January 11, 2022

" Dr. Karli is clear; patient; comforting; proficient and I am confident in her diagnoses. "

 January 9, 2022

" Your service is excellent. Everyone was amazing and friendly. Thanks again everyone. "

 January 8, 2022

" very professional, caring, great exam "

 January 8, 2022

" My favorite doctor "

 January 8, 2022

" St. Lucie Eye is the best! "

 January 8, 2022

" Your staffs are friendly, awesome, amazing, intelligent and they all are team worker together. I really appreciate your staffs. You all are 5 stars in my book. Thanks again for your wonderful service. "

 January 7, 2022

" I was very pleased with the care and concern I received from all of the staff. It was apparent that Dr Bustamante was interested in my problems and had read the records sent down by my New York Ophthalmologist.I liked the fact he took the time to explain where we needed to go from here and offered to refer me to the specialist if need be. "

 January 7, 2022

" The level of professionalism and courtesy exceeded expectations . I look forward to returning . "

 January 7, 2022

" Worked me in for an eye emergency and I can’t say enough about every one’s concern about this issue and doing whatever is necessary to correct this! You are all awesome! "

 January 7, 2022

" Dr. Ranna and Carolyn are the best. I finally feel like I’m being helped with my eye issues! "

 January 7, 2022

" Except for the wait time "

 January 6, 2022

" Dr Rana and his staff are excellent! Very good customer service. Staff is patient and understanding. "

 January 6, 2022

" I am feeling very confident in my upcoming surgery! "

 January 6, 2022

" Satisfied "

 January 5, 2022

" Staff and doctor were very friendly an very knowledgeable excellent exam "

 January 4, 2022

" Dr. B is a good communicator! "

 January 4, 2022

" first visit, felt comfortable and right at home. "

 December 31, 2021

" All staff was Courteous and attentive. Very knowledgeable and thorough too. Dr. Karli is awesome! Love her! "

 December 31, 2021

" So much thanks to Dr. Siegel for nursing my eye back to health over the holiday break. Very, very grateful. "

 December 31, 2021

" Every one at St Lucie Eye was very nice friendly. And professional. "

 December 30, 2021

" Professional staff and service. Would recommend to anyone. "

 December 29, 2021

" The Doctor is excellent. Same as last years check up. The assisting staff has changed this year, MUCH better than last years visit. Very friendly and efficient. Do not lose these people!!! "

 December 29, 2021

" I was throughly pleased with both my Wifes care and my own. Tech's were very knowledgeable and very professional "

 December 24, 2021

" Great experience "

 December 24, 2021

" Dr Rana is always professional, pleasant and always explained my plan of care . "

 December 24, 2021

" Dr Rana and all of the staff are wonderful and caring! "

 December 24, 2021

" We miss Dr. Langley but Dr. Bustamonte is like his clone. We love him. Thank you, Dwight and Pauline Stipes "

 December 23, 2021

" Both my husband and I had annual eye exams done and were very pleased with Dr. Karli and staff. Holidays are always a bit busy, but the level of care and service were excellent. "

 December 22, 2021

" Dr. Siegel is wonderful, as is the staff. No complaints whatsoever. "

 December 21, 2021

" Dr. Seigel is absolutely the best. Tell him (do wah ditty dum di di do) "

 December 21, 2021

" Wonderful staff and service!! Please keep up the great work!!! "

 December 21, 2021

" Love the staff, the dr and the overall experience!!❤️❤️❤️ "

 December 21, 2021

" Only problem was wait time...otherwise excellent "

 December 19, 2021

" Dr Rama and staff are exceptional "

 December 18, 2021

" Always a good, thorough appointment at SLEA. "

 December 18, 2021

" Fun and Caring Environment. "

 December 17, 2021

" Longer than before. Staff is real professional and friendly. "

 December 17, 2021

" Dr Rana has a very kind and patient manner. He answered all my questions in a way that i understood. He has a very calming voice. I was very nervous when i went in to have the first cataract removed. It was painless and i had no discomfort during or after. I was not nervous at all with the the second. I trusted him completely! "

 December 17, 2021

" I am pleased with my results . Everyone is wonderful from the moment you walk in until you check out ! Everyone cares about each patient. Thank you again for helping me see again! "

 December 17, 2021

" Wonderful experience. First time I met Dr. Bustamante. Liked hime very much "

 December 16, 2021

" I would not go anyplace other than this office. They are so professional caring . "

 December 16, 2021

" Dr. Karli was awesome! Very thorough and took time to explain my condition and options. "

 December 16, 2021

" Once again Dr Rana, and his team made my visit to St Lucie Eye, great !!!! I trust, and have full confidence in Him, and his team. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. "

 December 16, 2021

" Dr Karli is the best!!!! "

 December 16, 2021

" I’ve been to St. Lucie Eye for the last 18 years and I have to admit this last visit was the fastest in and out ever "

 December 15, 2021

" Terrific staff. Would highly recommend. "

 December 15, 2021

" First time there. Was very happy with everything. Great staff, great doctor. "

 December 14, 2021

" This is the friendliest office in Saint Lucie County. Everyone is always pleasant and bubbly... Eager to help, And very welcoming. It's a true testament to team leadership. I really like visiting this office. "

 December 14, 2021

" Friendly, funny and informative Dr. along with a great time of assistants. Always a wonderful environment filled with team members that are kind and patient with patience. "

 December 14, 2021

" The staff was very nice, I would recommen them to anyone who have a eye problem to visit them "

 December 14, 2021

" Too long a wait in the Waiting Room "

 December 12, 2021

" My experience at SLW Eye Center is always great. "

 December 12, 2021

" Pm "

 December 12, 2021

" Very friendly,professional and made me feel so comfortable. The Dr seemed a little rush.Needed to ask more questions. "

 December 11, 2021

" I trust Dr. Rana and his staff with my care. They give exceptional service. "

 December 11, 2021

" The office was a busy jumble of people and I know some other appointments as well as my own were running a bit behind schedule. The staff was exceptional though. I would not schedule on a Friday again, as another patient said Fridays are the busiest day. "

 December 11, 2021

" Always a friendly group that make you feel comfortable. I got a good report so that's always good too. Nice to meet Dr. Bustamante too. "

 December 11, 2021

" We had an emergency and they got us in quickly and fixed the problem. Great doctor and great staff!! "

 December 10, 2021

" my appointment was 1:15 and I left at 2;30. I think it is too long. "

 December 10, 2021

" As always, professional and personable. "

 December 10, 2021

" First time seeing Dr. B I usually see Dr.Zana but I was very pleased, he let’s you know exactly what’s going on and how to make it better, it’s great to know that there are 2 amazing Dr’s available when you need them "

 December 9, 2021

" Dr Ran always is very professional and friendly. He explains procedures and answers my questions. "

 December 9, 2021

" Arrived earlier - parking was a challenge- always satisfied - see when my glasses are ready - Laura the optician was thorough and professional. A keeper !❤️���� "

 December 9, 2021

" I have been to many eye clinics over the years, but This one is one of the best. Everyone is friendly and Make the experience much more pleasant. Dr. Rana is very Easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend. "

 December 9, 2021

" Everyone there is kind and considerate of there customers.... Great people "

 December 8, 2021

" I think Dr. Siegel is wonderful! He's funny, friendly, does a great exam with confidence and explains things very well. He takes time with you and makes you feel comfortable. "

 December 7, 2021

" Great staff and great Doctors!�� "

 December 7, 2021

" Very professional organization and Dr Karli is excellent!! "

 December 7, 2021

" Competent friendly staff "

 December 7, 2021

" Nice clean place! Staff and Dr were great! "

 December 7, 2021

" This was my first visit as I am new to town and had a great experience and did recommend Dr. Bustamante to my family. "