Recent Reviews

 July 28, 2021

" Dr. Karli and staff are excellent with the professionalism and courteous. Always a pleasure to visit! "

 July 27, 2021

" My Wife and I have been patients of St. Lucie Eye Assoc. for over 30 years. I made the joke that we had been there so long that we retired Dr. Maloney and Dr. Langley and have a new Dr. G. Unfortunately my wife has been diagnosed with Dementia/ALZ and can be unpredictable at times and ALL of the Staff was so Patient and Kind to my Wife and Myself. Thanks for your caring attitude. ❤️ "

 July 27, 2021

" Dr Siegel was excellent. Going to send all my children to see him. Very thorough and takes time to answer questions and explain all procedures. Would highly recommend! "

 July 27, 2021

" Gentleman when I made my first time appointment was very courteous and clear with explanations. "

 July 24, 2021

" I was very pleased with the amount of care my technician took to make certain my glasses prescriptions prescription was accurate. It has been years since my eyes were refracted and I was very pleased I feel confident I will love my new glasses "

 July 24, 2021

" Everyone was very friendly and professional That is important to me as a patient—- Obviously going to see a doctor is somewhat stressful and it is very important when the whole staff makes you feel cared about Thank You Gary Rowe "

 July 23, 2021

" I now have 20/20 vision and i love it. Thanks "

 July 23, 2021

" The staff are all amazing "

 July 23, 2021

" Dr. Rana is a very caring thorough doctor. I am so glad he joined this group "

 July 23, 2021

" Excellent staff "

 July 23, 2021

" The staff is welcoming and very kind. Interactions with everyone is a little more than Patient/ Employee. Not robotic. Simple communication and comfortable environment. Dr. Rana is awesome as well. "

 July 23, 2021

" The overall excellent rating and wait time excellent are offset to the 45 min wait time THANKS TO APOLOGY from Dr Karli. I was ready to reschedule when they came for me. keeping people informed is a necessity to receive good marks. "

 July 23, 2021

" I would recommend all my family "

 July 23, 2021

" I rate St Lucie Eye very highly. Thanks "

 July 22, 2021

" First appointment with Dr Karli. Quite impressed! Thank you for taking care of my eyes! "

 July 22, 2021

" ALL THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. VERY WILLING TO TAKE CARE OF PATIENT. "

 July 22, 2021

" Good job team, well done! "

 July 22, 2021

" The office is SPOTLESS. The staff personnel are very cordial, pleasant and happy. Everyone works as a team, and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Rana is the best doctor that I've dealt with since moving here from New Jersey approx 3 yrs. ago. I was impressed how he remembered what we spoke about during my last visit, a year ago. He was actually ineterested in how I was doing,ask about my wife and showed compassion about her losing her parents to covid. He's a GOOD man and I wish him and his office staff good health and hope that they are around for a very long time. "

 July 21, 2021

" I just love Dr. Burgess! I appreciate that she will just roll her stool up and talk to me. I can ask her questions and she always takes the time to answer and discuss. "

 July 20, 2021

" Everyone is very courteous and friendly, but also very good at what they do. Dr. Rana is very thorough and friendly. "

 July 20, 2021

" Great location. All tests were well explained. Dr Ran a is excellent. "

 July 20, 2021

" The whole staff are pleasant, considerate and knowledgeable. "

 July 19, 2021

" Had problem and was seen same day. Extremely pleased with entire staff and highly recommend them "

 July 17, 2021

" Wait time is a little long but staff does an excellent job. Dr Rana took time to explain my eyes health and what steps to take in their care. I would highly recommend this office "

 July 17, 2021

" They are the best in every aspect. Could not be more satisfied. "

 July 16, 2021

" Everyone from check in to the doctor and checking out was very nice. "

 July 15, 2021

" My experience was excellent and generally effortless. And my result so far has been great. As I had expected... "

 July 15, 2021

" The best "

 July 15, 2021

" Surgical staff was the best!!! "

 July 14, 2021

" This medical practice has continued to strengthen in recent years when younger doctors joined the practice. The diagnostic techniques also have been significantly improved. All staff members are upbeat, knowledgeable, and friendly. My ophthalmologist is well qualified medically and has excellent people skills. "

 July 14, 2021

" It was a very experience, I have been going there since before 1994, Dr. Mallonee was our family eye doctor. He helped my Mom keep her sight, took care of my brother's eyes after he had his left eye pocked out by aq water turkey, and took care of my eyes to help me keep my eyesight. After having the orbits of both eyes rebuilt. Helped me from seeing double. "

 July 10, 2021

" Dr. Karli and her staff are extraordinary. I know I am in good hands. "

 July 10, 2021

" I love both Dr. Siegel and Dr Rana. They have both answered all of my questions and clearly explained my eye conditions. I highly recommend them.This year I have been seen in the Ft. Pierce, St. Lucie West and Tiffany Ave offices. All of the employees in each of these offices have been both caring and professional. When I had a problem they were able to get me in within an hour. Thanks to everyone at St.Lucie Eye Associates. "

 July 10, 2021

" Very pleasant appointment and very knowledgeable staff. "

 July 10, 2021

" I am a very happy customer! Thanks to the team for taking care of my eyes. :-) "

 July 9, 2021

" Everyone makes you feel like family! Every one who examined me were very thorough and seemed to be very relaxed which made me feel relaxed! I would recommend anyone looking for a great eye doctor and crew to try this group out! You’ll be glad you did! "

 July 9, 2021

" Dr. Langley has my trust and confidence! I'm grateful for his health and medical care!! Gratefully, Allen Du Bois "

 July 8, 2021

" The entire staff including the doctor and Debbie were very professional and courteous to my needs. Thank you all! Annie Danie "

 July 8, 2021

" Super great Doctors and staff. Been happy with their service for years. My Doctor retired and left me with a fantastic new one. "

 July 8, 2021

" Thanks for easing my fears! "

 July 7, 2021

" Dr. Bustmante is the best doctor I have seen in a long time. He is a very caring person and went the extra mile. I will be using him in the future for all my eye care. "

 July 7, 2021

" Feel very confident about St Lucie Eye! The staff is so friendly and experienced. Love the doctors and they really spend a fair amount of time with you and explain anything that you might have a question about! "

 July 4, 2021

" My visit at Saint Lucie West was over an hour. The same service time was considerably less at Fort Pierce clinic "

 July 3, 2021

" I am so pleased that i decided to go to St Lucie Eye. Their is something great to say about all of the staff here from checking in to Christine who answered any questions i asked and Dr Karli who was up front with information with my eye exam explaining what my issues are with my eyes and what we can do moving forward.It is nice to have someone who really cares and i finally have found the right place. "

 July 2, 2021

" I have been going to this office for years, Dr. Rana is The best doctor I have ever had. He explained everything in detail spend time with his patients, and even takes time to joke around a little. As for the staff everyone is just super nice I love them all "

 July 1, 2021

" Laura was the most pleasant person, she explained everything and I so enjoyed her stories about her grandchildren. I found that all the staff and doctors were all very professional and pleasant even with all the people that were coming in and out of the facility. "

 June 29, 2021

" I am so overjoyed that I found this office. It is, by far, the best eye doctor experience I have ever had. The staff is wonderful and the doctors are awesome too. Even though everyone responded in a professional manner I still felt like they were very friendly and I enjoyed their company. I highly recommend this office. "

 June 29, 2021

" It was my first appt. with Dr. Basamonte and I felt very comfortable with his diagnosis. "

 June 29, 2021

" All was great. Loved Dr. Karli. She explained everything and she listened and I have total confidence in her. And the staff was very nice and very accommodating "

 June 29, 2021

" Im pleased with the care given to both my husband and myself. "

 June 27, 2021

" Very pleasant, helpful and kind staff! Quick and successful appointment! Thank you! "

 June 26, 2021

" Could not ask for a more professional, friendly, and dedicated Staff of Doctors and Technicians committed to their professional and my well-being. Thanks team job well done! "

 June 26, 2021

" Very good visit very satisfied learn something that I didn't know and I'm grateful for that thank you very good "

 June 26, 2021

" Best experience! Better than yeats past. "

 June 26, 2021

" Very happy with the care provided by Dr. Rana. "

 June 25, 2021

" very courteous and professional service. I feel confident in the treatment I received. "

 June 25, 2021

" Always friendly and prompt. Dr. Rana is great. "

 June 24, 2021

" Providers makes it very comfortable for us. "

 June 24, 2021

" Dr. Rana is excellent. "

 June 24, 2021

" This was the first time I ended up being there almost 2 hours. I'm chalking it off to the coronavirus and appointments are backed up so my experience was still excellent "

 June 24, 2021

" Everyone was absolutely wonderful Dr. Rana is wonderful...was patient and undestanding of my anxiety that is very important to me he made sure I was calm Thank you St Lucie eye "

 June 23, 2021

" A comfortable and professional experience! I’ve been with this office fir 34 years! "

 June 23, 2021

" It's always a great experience when I visit. "

 June 22, 2021

" Looks like the company is growing! Great service from everyone! "

 June 22, 2021

" I really like Dr. Rana a lot. He explains everything well, and I trust his judgment. "

 June 22, 2021

" Saw new Dr. He seems nice. Went over my eye problems. Do not have to see him again until December. "

 June 22, 2021

" Considering we came to the wrong office and were seen the same day anyway, you were very accommodating and I appreciate it. "

 June 22, 2021

" Very impressed with office, and staff. "

 June 22, 2021

" Staff and doctors are fabulous…!! "

 June 20, 2021

" Dr. Siegel is the best. "

 June 20, 2021

" the entire staff did a great job "

 June 19, 2021

" Having been cared for by the superior Doctors, Nurses, Techniciansand Office Staff for over thirty years, I coudn't wish for better care. Fort Pierce is very fortunate to have access to the outstanding optical care provided by Saint Lucie Optical! "

 June 19, 2021

" Christine was especially helpful, professional, patient and reassuring in securing my medical records from previous providers prior to my appointment with Dr. Rana. All of the staff were extremely friendly expressing concern, looked, and listened to me during my visit. "

 June 19, 2021

" The staff at Saint Lucie Eye were very professional and courteous. Thank you to Dr. Karli, Chrissy, Humey, Michele, Amy and others (I hoped I spelled their names correctly)for making my experience a good one. Thanks again…!!! "

 June 19, 2021

" I was very happy with my visit, everyone was extremely nice and professional and I loved the Dr. he knew exactly what my problem was and explained everything to me, Very satisfied "

 June 19, 2021

" Liked Dr. Langley. Congrats on his retirement! "

 June 18, 2021

" All the providers have always been extremely professional and friendly. They have always taken care of my issues as quick as possible. I recommend you to people all the time because you are all great! "

 June 18, 2021

" I’m so grateful for Dr. Rana and his team!!!! "

 June 18, 2021

" Very friendly staff, explanation of procedure was excellent. "

 June 17, 2021

" Love Dr Rana and St Lucie Optical staff! "

 June 17, 2021

" Dr. and Staff are excllent. Thank you. "

 June 15, 2021

" They were kind enough to give me an appointment the same day...I had injured my eye and needed it looked at .The entire experience there was very professional and a thorough exam was given to my eye. "

 June 15, 2021

" Everyone very good about explaining everything "

 June 15, 2021

" It was a pleasurable encounter for my first eye visit in 15 maybe 20 years. "

 June 15, 2021

" I would highly recommend them to anyone excellent people to deal with "

 June 15, 2021

" It was a very comfortable experience about the care that was given to me . Excellent service !!! "

 June 15, 2021

" No problems "

 June 13, 2021

" Dr. and staff was great! "

 June 12, 2021

" Somewhat surprised I didn't get a new pair of glasses, first time that happened I brought old glasses in since I use them and newer ones are blurry at distance, some adjustments were made I just presumed I would get a new pair. I should have questioned it then. Could someone please let me know either way whether or not I should get a new pair. "

 June 12, 2021

" The place is awesome. I recommend it to anyone. The people are great. I found my new place. Thanks guys. "

 June 11, 2021

" Could not have asked for a better (first time) visit to St. Lucie Eye. Dr. Rana and the entire staff were friendly, courteous and professional. Would highly recommend! "

 June 11, 2021

" I will definately miss Dr.Langley but wish him all the best.He us the best !!! "

 June 11, 2021

" Very competent and professional in all aspects of care. "

 June 11, 2021

" Christy is an excellent employee...very caring...Dr.Langley is retiring "

 June 11, 2021

" best doctor's office ever, from the reception to the assistants and the doctor and check out. ALL employees are TOPS, you can tell they like their jobs as it reflects on how they treat the patient "

 June 10, 2021

" The best Dr Ever "

 June 10, 2021

" I would definitely recommend St Lucie Eye to anyone looking for great care. When it comes to my Health, and Wellness, I look for the Best, and I certainly found it. Dr Rana,and his Team are wonderful... The girls at the front desk are also very welcoming. A great experience for sure !!!! "

 June 10, 2021

" Very efficient and all staff was very nice! "

 June 10, 2021

" CVS does not accept GoodRx. Clerk told me they are not reimbursed by GoodRx. "

 June 10, 2021

" I have to wonder if all the staff has to pass a “niceness” test in order to work there. I worked with several different technicians as well as the doctor and everybody was extra nice and compassionate and friendly. I almost felt like I was Royalty. "

 June 10, 2021

" I am very pleased I picked your company when I moved here. Excellent staff and service! "

 June 9, 2021

" Awesome practice will definitely be back "

 June 9, 2021

" Please please, let Dr Siegel know, I will never ever mistake his identity in the future �� "

 June 9, 2021

" Dr Langley and his staff have always been the best of the best! He has certainly treated me very well over the many years of him being my doctor! "

 June 9, 2021

" Dr. Langley is fabulous. He gave me extra tips on how to deal with my dry eyes and said if they got worse to call him. He is always very caring and listens to my concerns. I wish that all of my medical doctors were as understanding and as patient as he is. "

 June 9, 2021

" Everything was super. Courtney was very thorough with my exam. Thanks "

 June 9, 2021

" I am very pleased with my new doctor Dr. Dana and the staff. "

 June 8, 2021

" very pleasant visit! "

 June 8, 2021

" Great staff, awesome doctors!!!! "

 June 8, 2021

" Thank you "

 June 8, 2021

" Dr. Karli is very caring and patient Very happy to be under her caring hand. "

 June 8, 2021

" Dr Rama performed a dry eye plug procedure. Excellent doctor and explained all information. "

 June 8, 2021

" Dr Langley will be missed! "

 June 8, 2021

" Both doctors, coming and going, were first rate in all areas. I am very comfortable with having them look after me. "

 June 7, 2021

" I am grateful to be a patient of St Lucie eye center. In my opinion the Doctors and staff are outstanding. In particular Dr. Langley and Dr. Rana. Their diagnostic skills are so far above other eye specialists I’ve had in the past. I can’t imagine trusting my eye sight to anyone else. "

 June 6, 2021

" Dr. Rana was very knowledgeable, reassuring, courteous and went above and beyond, taking the time to explain. His advice was definitely appreciated. "

 June 5, 2021

" Good experience from start to finish. Everyone very professional and friendly. I made an appointment for my dad after mine. "

 June 5, 2021

" Excellent in every aspect .. staff & Definitely the Dr Karli Sapir , "

 June 5, 2021

" Very satisfied with service. "

 June 5, 2021

" I was very impressed with the level of customer service I experienced.. The staff was experienced, professional and very pleasant. The physician was engaging, putting me at ease and walking me through the entire process, answering my questions, as well as some I did not think of asking. "

 June 5, 2021

" I previously was an office manager for 28 years and St Lucie eye was by far the cleanest facilities and friendly office I have been to "

 June 4, 2021

" Dr. Rana is an excellent ophthalmologist. He detected a serious condition that may well have gone undetected. I recommend him and St. Lucie Eye ! "

 June 4, 2021

" Very happy with the Fort Pierce location. "

 June 4, 2021

" Dr Rana and his staff make you feel so comfortable and you’re sure you are in the most capable hands. "

 June 4, 2021

" Professional...Polite...Good All The Time!!! "

 June 3, 2021

" The Staff is friendly and very courtesy. "

 June 3, 2021

" So far very satisfied "

 June 3, 2021

" All the staff were very friendly and considerate "

 June 3, 2021

" Marisol and all of the staff who cared for my mom were extra patient and caring. Mom's memory issues made their job more difficult, but not for one second did I ever feel that the extra effort needed was burdensome to them. Thank you so very much, Dr. Rana, and special thanks to your wonderful crew- Mary Sanchez and Mom(Virginia Krolak) "

 June 3, 2021

" Peter and I love St. Lucie Eye. Dr. Carlie is amazing and we trust her and her suggestions. The staff at both places are well trained, kind and take such good care of you. Debbie helps us pick glasses that she knows will work fir both of us. I even suggest she pick frames out fir me. She has excellent taste. "

 June 3, 2021

" Dr Rana is very personable, professional . He listens to patient concerns. He cares about the whole of patient health. I would highly recommend Dr Rana & St Lucie Eye. "

 June 3, 2021

" Dr Rana, manager and staff are very professional. It is by far the BEST eye exam I’ve ever had!!! Camille "

 June 3, 2021

" I’m quite hard of hearing. The staff was sure I understood them. Very very nice people. Would not hesitate to recommend. "

 June 3, 2021

" Office was crowded but ran very well. My wait time was about 15 to 30 min I am new patient I felt comfortable with Dr Rana. I will take the next steps concerning my cataract surgery The staff was helpful and very friendly I would definitely recommend "

 June 2, 2021

" Dr Siegel was excellent. Very professional and very thorough. "

 June 2, 2021

" I have been seen at all 3 offices, and the care I have received is beyond excellent. The staff are very attentive. The doctors take the time to listen to your concerns, and they explain things in language that the patient can understand. I would, and have recommended St Lucie eye to friends. "

 June 2, 2021

" I am very pleased with the entire visit. The one thing I appreciate is the truth and that is just what a got. Thank you for your understanding. GOD BLESS "

 June 2, 2021

" This was first visit with Dr Siegle. He was very personable and thorough. I liked that he spent a lot of time explaining things to me. I felt very comfortable. "

 June 1, 2021

" I am very happy with the Dr Rana. He answered all my questions. Explained it so I understand my conditions. The staff very helpful and kind. I love my dr. "

 May 30, 2021

" Dr. Speigle was wonderful! "

 May 29, 2021

" Enjoyed the visit ... Everyone was friendly and very knowledgeable. Ready to refer friends and family. Thank you again.. Sherry Moye "

 May 28, 2021

" Very happy with my new Dr. And staff very pleased I know my eye health will Be there too priority Thank you so much Joseph DelConte "

 May 28, 2021

" Excellent service and the Doctor was outstanding. "

 May 26, 2021

" Great service "

 May 26, 2021

" I was 30 minutes early for my appointment and lost track of time because I was reading a good book. I estimate that I was attended to about 15 minutes after my appointment time. "

 May 26, 2021

" Always courteous and efficient thank you "

 May 25, 2021

" Always fine service and attentive staff and physicians "

 May 25, 2021

" I believe I am in the best care God could provide. Regards, Brenda Webster Summerlin Use my whole name if you like. I want my friends to get the best care, too. "

 May 25, 2021

" Dr. Karli and her assistant were friendly and professional. Dr. Karli asked me relevant questions to understand my condition and referred me to an specialist. "

 May 24, 2021

" Laura and Doc was amazing "

 May 22, 2021

" I liked Dr Karly very much . Very professional and knowledgeable. She calmed me Down after i expressed my worry and concern for my possible condition. They were all helpful and friendly. The young lady at the check out desk Was very helpful and did not give up on calling Offices to get me an appointment due to my insurance. Y "

 May 22, 2021

" Excellent visit. As always. Superb staff "

 May 22, 2021

" They were very nice I was in an out in know time "

 May 22, 2021

" great experience, Dr Ranna is very informative "

 May 22, 2021

" Staff very helpful and approachable answered all questions and had wonderful suggestions "

 May 21, 2021

" I live in Lexington Ky but every year I come to Port st Lucie for all my doctors appointments. I trust them and I'm happy and pleased with them.. "

 May 20, 2021

" Every person i saw was excellent, attentive and through "

 May 20, 2021

" The staff was very efficient, professional and friendly. "

 May 20, 2021

" I was charged $40 to get a duplicate copy of my eye glass prescription. I was disappointed in that. "

 May 20, 2021

" The staff,nurses and of course my Dr Rana are kind and courteous. Excellent service I count ask for better treament.I would not be afraid to recommend St Lucie Eye to friends and family. Thank you for your kind treatment �� �� "

 May 20, 2021

" I believe I had a good profitable visit. "

 May 19, 2021

" Great group, entire staff is very friendly and courteous. Dr Langley is the best! "

 May 18, 2021

" Great dr and staff "

 May 18, 2021

" Staff and Dr Ranna go above and beyond to make each visit a positive experience.Dr Ranna is so professional and very knowledgeable. Listens and gives you options. "

 May 18, 2021

" Very pleased with staff and Doctor Rana!���� Very knowledgeable and professional . "

 May 18, 2021

" I absolutely love this Dr. Located in a convenient place everyone is so nice and courteous "

 May 18, 2021

" The technicians were exceptionally friendly and supportive. Christina recognized my apprehension and her personality placed me at ease. She completely explained every test that I needed and her interactions with other technicians was cordial, friendly, and professional. Dr. Rana listened to what I had to say - and I could tell that he was by his eye contact with me. Even though I was facing the serious condition of retinal detachment complicated by cataracts, he did not minimize the seriousness but placed me at ease knowing that I had made the right decision and he was more than capable of treating the small bleed and floaters that I was experiencing. Although some aspects of the exam were uncomfortable, Dr. Rana told me to expect it and explained every step of what he was doing gaining my confidence. After living in Florida for 7 years, I have found an eye doctor that I can trust and will continue to see. "

 May 15, 2021

" Excellent Staff and they render excellent service "

 May 15, 2021

" I loved my visit the girls was very nice so was my doctor �� "

 May 15, 2021

" Everyone at St Lucie Eye was courteous, helpful and professional. The whole process was very efficient and I was repeatedly impressed with everyone who took care of me. Thank you very much, your team effort was noticed and highly appreciated. "

 May 15, 2021

" Love everything, especially when doctor asks about spouse. He does care "

 May 14, 2021

" Best Doctor my dad has been to in a long time!! Very thorough office staff wonderful clean wait room!! "

 May 14, 2021

" My wife will be making an appointment when she due next for an eye exam, etc. "

 May 14, 2021

" Staff and provider easy to work with I hate going to the doctor but this place make feel very welcome "

 May 14, 2021

" So sad to see Dr. Langley go. He was the best. The rest of the staff very friendly as well! "

 May 14, 2021

" I am new to the area so this is a new Doctor to me after having the same Eye Doctors for the last 35 years. Doctor Rana is very good and very personable. I feel comfortable with him and being able to discuss any issues that I am having. I will definitely recommend St. Lucie Eye to anyone that needs a referral . "

 May 14, 2021

" everyone was so nice.. thank you "

 May 14, 2021

" Many years of service from st lucie eye. "

 May 13, 2021

" Dr. Rama is the best! He is professional, friendly and lets you make decisions in your care along with his knowledge. "

 May 13, 2021

" Dr. Rana and the entire staff are all excellent in their medical service and customer service. Very professional team. "

 May 13, 2021

" Dr Rana is an excellent doctor. I feel very confident being under his care. The staff are also wonderful and efficient. "

 May 12, 2021

" sorry to se Dr Langly retire,good luck and thanks for your wonderful services "

 May 11, 2021

" I thought I had something in my eye but was told at CareSpot that nothing was visible.I let two days go by an thought there must be something going on.I called around and got your group.I think it was about 9:00 that I needed a second look .Well indeed it did .My doc found it gave me a peak as what was removed.It’s been about 24 hours and the world is good .I almost forgot,When I called at about 9:00 am thinking I might have to wait a day or more I was presently surprised that my visit was scheduled to be in less than Three Hours, I know the Doc knew I was happy "

 May 11, 2021

" Dr Rana and staff were very professional and so friendly. Highly recommend them. "

 May 11, 2021

" Thank you for being patience with me. I would always decline to have my eyes dilates but after the technician explained the importance of having it done I made the choice to have it done with no reservations. I am not sure why I was afraid, thank you again I would definitely recommend St Lucie Eye, Dr Rana and his staff in the Fort Pierce location they are the best. "

 May 9, 2021

" My doctor in Pennsylvania had the doctor there if I needed a shot. "

 May 8, 2021

" Very caring and helpful great staff and doctor "

 May 8, 2021

" This was my first visit to Saint Lucie Eye. I was pleasantly surprised with how well the visit went. Dr. Rana, Stephanie 1 and Stephanie 2 were fantastic. They answered all my questions professionally. I would definitely recommend them. "

 May 7, 2021

" We have been using Dr. Langley for many years. He is just the best person and doctor we have experienced. "

 May 7, 2021

" Great atmosphere - friendly, knowledgeable staff. Very thorough and loved my provider! "

 May 6, 2021

" I love this place! My doctor (Dr. Langley) and his staff are great. I was sorry to hear that Dr. Langley will begin transitioning to retirement; however, I wish him all the best. "

 May 6, 2021

" Excellent visit! "

 May 6, 2021

" Mary Beth was absolutely awesome…professional, knowledgeable, and very pleasant… Dr. Rana was superb in his evaluation of conditions, detailing explanations, and great personality. "

 May 6, 2021

" Very competent and professional staff. Would certainly recommend this office and Doctors "

 May 5, 2021

" Always a good experience to visit St.Lucie Eye Associates. The physicians and staff are all professional, proficient, and friendly. "

 May 5, 2021

" Dr. Siegal is top notch. Very pleasant, thorough and first rate professional. Always feel unrushed and that my eye health is important. Good communicator and a warm engaging practitioner. "

 May 4, 2021

" Service was excellent from the time I entered the office until I lifted. Every person I met was very patient and kind. They made my visit very pleasant. I will recommend my family, friends and coworkers. "

 May 4, 2021

" always very comfortable and treated very well "

 May 4, 2021

" The doctor and staff gave me very good service. Thank you. "

 May 4, 2021

" Dr. Langley is the best...he explains things, answers questions and takes his time with you. "

 May 4, 2021

" Never have my husband or me had anything but excellent care from this provider. "

 May 2, 2021

" I,was very satisfied with the service in thank you very much "

 May 1, 2021

" Great!! "

 May 1, 2021

" Best experience I've ever had in an eye doctor's office. The staff was very friendly and helpful, The doctor was knowledgeable and personable. I was extremely pleased with my visit and would definitely recommend! "

 May 1, 2021

" Very welcoming and friendly Environment "

 April 30, 2021

" When gping to a new eye Dr. I am always concerned because i had eye surgery at only 12 years old and afterwards was blind fir 3 days which was normal for that procedure at that time. It was scary eben though I knew what was going to happen. I ALSO HAVE EXTREME VOMITTING FROM ANESTHESIA so not fun! Since the front desk is the first place you walk into if your not greeted well it sets the yone for an unpleasant visit. The staff is very courteous. I like Dr. Rana very much and feel comfortable and confudent in his ability as a Dr. He spent reasonable time explaining.the exam procedure...was thoorough and informative. I will definitely go back to his office to see him again. Its rare to find a place where office and Dr. Possess these qualities any more. I felt it was a good experience. "

 April 30, 2021

" Patty is awesome "

 April 30, 2021

" Loved the entire visit! Staff and doctor demonstrated a genuine concern for patient "

 April 29, 2021

" This was my first time visiting. The only thing I found different was tech putting the drops in my eyes usually the doctor does it. I I would prefer the doctor to administer the drops on my next visit. Reason being the tech was being trained and when she thought she had not dropped the drops in my eyes she did it again and I noticed that it took longer for eyes to adjust to light and my sight was blurry into the late night. My eyes were red for quite sometime also. So next year I will definitely ask if the doctor can admit the drops "

 April 29, 2021

" A pleasant experience to address my nervousness about this procedure. Doctor was quite clear in explaining what to expect before it happened. Very pleased overall. "

 April 29, 2021

" The only complaint I have/had was amount of wait time in the waiting room. It was well over a 45 minute wait, and an appointment that showed up 15 minutes early for theirs was taken before me. I asked the front desk at that time if they had forgotten about me, and was told I was next. Once in the exam room I was well taken care of, and with a reasonable amount of time. Everyone was very friendly and professional. "

 April 29, 2021

" Very pleased with my visit. Thank you! "

 April 29, 2021

" Always friendly and professional "

 April 29, 2021

" The staff was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. "

 April 28, 2021

" Dr. Alan Siegel is an excellent doctor and I will highly recommend him "

 April 28, 2021

" Very satisfied and pleasant atmosphere "

 April 28, 2021

" I had excellent Dr and Nurses for my cataract surgery! Every one at the surgery center were wonderful to me I Appreciate every one of them!! I was scared and they Could not have been any more helpful and calming For me!! "

 April 28, 2021

" Everyone was very nice, explained every test as they did them . The Dr. explained everything and spent plenty of time with the exam and explained the procedure that would need done. Everyone was polite and very efficient. The wait time was very minimal. "

 April 28, 2021

" Friendly professional staff. "

 April 28, 2021

" Excellent staff! Thank you for everything! "

 April 28, 2021

" I was impressed with the entire experience, especially the attentiveness of the staff. Their efficiency and effectiveness were stellar. I am not easily impressed with most customer service experiences, especially healthcare providers, yet it's apparent the entire team enjoys what they do and working with each other. Makes for a fantastic patient experience. Thanks "

 April 27, 2021

" Thanks for a comprehensive exam "

 April 27, 2021

" Was very impressed with everything "

 April 27, 2021

" No fear or discomfort, would highly recommend. "

 April 27, 2021

" I spoke with the entire staff and everyone was very helpful. Great job. "

 April 27, 2021

" I arrived a little early and I was taken within a few minutes. The staff is so nice and friendly. Dr Karli really listened to me and I value her advice . "

 April 27, 2021

" The young woman & Dr who attended to me were excellent listing to me explain my problem so I have nothing but Praise for there professionalism. "

 April 27, 2021

" Couldn’t have been more pleased with the entire experience. From my phone call til I walked out the door. Will definitely be passing info on to friends and neighbors! "

 April 27, 2021

" All staff are personable, knowledgeable and efficient. I highly recommend them! "

 April 24, 2021

" Very nice office ! "

 April 24, 2021

" Very happy with this facility, Doctor and associates were quick and efficient. I would definitely recommend this facility. "

 April 24, 2021

" All was good. I liked DrKarli very much and she was succinct and good in her explanation Of all questions asked and if conditions. Staff front desk and nursing staff all excellent in helping and in procedures. It was a very good experience. "

 April 23, 2021

" Excellent experience, the staff was very knowledgeable and spent a great deal of time with me. "

 April 22, 2021

" Dr Rana was very thorough and explained everything, the Staff and techs were also excellent. "

 April 22, 2021

" Dr. Rana makes sure understand all of the test results. Takes time to answer my questions. "

 April 22, 2021

" The whole operation at St Lucie Eye is excellent.. The staff are all pleasant and professional.. The keep to time of appointment and move along beautifully with each test. Dr. Rana is great he explains what he is doing and why. Trust him completely. "

 April 21, 2021

" Dr. Siegal was very personable, knowledgeable, and has great bedside manners. Highly recommend St. Lucie Eye. "

 April 21, 2021

" Very busy. "

 April 21, 2021

" dr karli is outstanding "

 April 21, 2021

" The perfect touch in dealing with my heightened fears of what my eyes were experiencing. A most heart-felt thank you! "

 April 20, 2021

" I have never been disappointed at this ofice, "

 April 20, 2021

" I’m very pleased with the staff and Dr Rana. They took excellent care of me with thorough eye exams and throughout my cataract surgery. Recently, I had a new concern and needed to be seen sooner than later. They got me in the same day. I am extremely glad they did. I highly recommend this group. They are the best! "

 April 20, 2021

" Every one was friendly and helpful, from the time I came until I left. "

 April 20, 2021

" Just fantastic. Thanks! "

 April 20, 2021

" I love your staff. Especially Laura she was wonderful with my family. "

 April 20, 2021

" Two major impressions: staff's knowledge and efficiency are outstanding. Dr Langley explained, in simple terms, conditions and options. He also took the time to let me know that my high level of anxiety over surgery is understood and they were fully prepared to handle this with care. "

 April 19, 2021

" I love this practice and can't wait to get my new sunglasses. I was initially sent to the incorrect office for my appointment but Stephanie and James in FP got me squared away and PSL accommodated me even though I was very late! I was grateful not to have to reschedule. Dr Siegel was great with the exam, and Laura was super helpful with selecting new frames for my sunglasses. The staff is friendly but professional in explaining wait times between patients, pricing everything. The only thing that would make the experience better would be if the practice invested in the machine that takes pictures of the eye without having to dilate. I paid out of pocket at my last practice in NJ and would be happy to do it here not to have to dilate. "

 April 17, 2021

" Total time there 1 hr 30 minutes. "

 April 17, 2021

" Wonderful! "

 April 17, 2021

" Dr. Rana and his team are top notch! I was a new patient and they made me feel like I had been going there for years. I look forward to my follow up in many years of keeping up with my eye health with Dr Rana and his amazing staff at St Lucie Eye! "

 April 16, 2021

" Long wait times but excellent service. "

 April 16, 2021

" Every one was very nice . "

 April 16, 2021

" Even though I was late, courtesy and professionalism was still shown. "

 April 16, 2021

" U guys r the best "

 April 16, 2021

" Wonderful people work here! Highly recommend this medical practice. "

 April 16, 2021

" Dr. Rana and his staff are the best! "

 April 16, 2021

" I can't say enough good things. The time, effort, energy, and care received here are one in a million. Thank you for finding the red flag needed to save my life. Everyone here is kind, caring, compassionate, and helpful. I HIGHLY recommend this practice! "

 April 15, 2021

" The entire staff is always friendly, professional and efficient. "

 April 15, 2021

" Wonderful experience and everything super clean. "

 April 15, 2021

" Great personal everyone from when I walked in until I walked out. I would say each and everyone of the staff helped make my experience there a plus. Thanks to all "

 April 14, 2021

" Always a pleasure to be in the care of SLE - I've been a patient at SLE for about 20+ years. Thank you Dr. Langley and staff for such wonderful care. Billl Duke "

 April 14, 2021

" Been going to this office for almost 40 years and the level of caring and quality is unparalleled. Even when my original doctor retired, Dr. Langley picked up right where he left off. I couldn’t ask for a better office. "

 April 10, 2021

" Happy to have found such a wonderful office and doctor. "

 April 10, 2021

" Great customer service! "

 April 9, 2021

" My first time to get established. Very impressive . The staff & Dr could not have given me a more pleasant experience & gave me confidence in the decision to choose them. The promptness, organizational skills & most of all professional above & beyond! Thank you "

 April 9, 2021

" Dr Rana and everyone on staff is terrific; never had a bad experience there. "

 April 8, 2021

" I feel very comfortable and confident with the Doctor and staff. I have gotten excellent care and attention.nIm no longer afraid to have your staff touch my eyes. "

 April 8, 2021

" I arrived early and still, staff took care of me Excellent job "

 April 8, 2021

" A pleasure to help such professionals available for my eye care "

 April 8, 2021

" Dr. Langley is thorough and informative. He has a friendly, calm demeanor that helps put you at ease. Happy he is my eye doctor. "

 April 7, 2021

" Very pleasant staff. Very professional. "

 April 7, 2021

" The entire staff at St. Lucie Eye was professional, cordial and welcoming. I didn’t feel rushed and I felt Dr. Rana was exceptional, very knowledgeable And cared about me as a patient. He even had me see a colleague for a second Opinion before his suggested laser procedure. I would highly recommend this facility and staff. I plan on having my yearly exams here in Florida and not in my home state of Massachusetts! Thank you all! Karen "

 April 7, 2021

" Great office and staff, very nice experience, thank you!! "

 April 6, 2021

" Dr Rana is very knowledgeable and friendly "

 April 6, 2021

" Staff friendly, patient and helpful. "

 April 6, 2021

" Professional employees, friendly and curiosity. "

 April 6, 2021

" Just a great staff "

 April 6, 2021

" Dr. Seigle was thorough, knowledgeable, kind and funny. The staff was professional and helpful. "

 April 5, 2021

" Very pleased with Dr. Karli's attention to the problem and interest in helping. "

 April 4, 2021

" Thank you for an excellent experience in the office. Dr. Karli and staff took extra time and care to thoroughly check my eyes. I'm impressed with the technology they have available in house. "

 April 4, 2021

" Very pleased with your level of professionalism. "

 April 4, 2021

" Dr Rana is fantastic. Staff is caring . "

 April 2, 2021

" Outstanding job & very trustworthy "

 April 2, 2021

" Both the assistant to the Physician and the Optician were professional, knowledgeable and engaging. They are certainly an asset to this practice. "

 April 2, 2021

" Technicians in this office are top-notch professionals who do their job with such gusto it makes me happy to know that I chose this office to get my eyes worked on. The doctors are easily approachable when you are in a room with them to talk about any eye issues. The knowledge that this doctor, and staff had was impeccable. Procedures for explained beforehand, and I was given ample time to talk things over with them to make my decisions. "

 April 2, 2021

" Very friendly office and professional staff! "

 April 1, 2021

" It was a wonderful experience! "

 April 1, 2021

" A diamond in the rough. "

 April 1, 2021

" Awesome Service!! Everyone was nice! ���� "

 March 31, 2021

" Wait time was minimal Everyone was friendly and professional as always! "

 March 31, 2021

" I rate all with high level of excellence Thank you all John T Harris "

 March 31, 2021

" It is a real pleasure come to this office Very professional and nice the whole team at there. I’m very happy to have them. "

 March 31, 2021

" Our first appointment with Dr. Landly and very impressed. My husband's appt. was an hour after mine and the staff had him come right in with me. A big help. "

 March 30, 2021

" Dr. Siegel is fantastic- he took away my daughter’s anxiety by constantly telling jokes. "

 March 30, 2021

" The staff was very friendly and Dr Siegel was very informative "

 March 30, 2021

" Everyone very professional , friendly , understanding , and helpful. "

 March 30, 2021

" The office is top notch. Everyone is pleasant and they explain every procedure. I have been going there since I moved to Florida and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else... "

 March 30, 2021

" Thank you for being able to fit in urgent care situations almost immediately with quality care. "

 March 26, 2021

" Very comfortable environment. "

 March 26, 2021

" I was completely satisfied with the experience overall.I thought it was an excellent idea to have me wait in my car after checking in, to be called when it was my turn to be seen by ophthalmology staff/doctor so that safe distancing could be maintained in the waiting area. "

 March 24, 2021

" My husband & I have been patients of Dr Langley for 20 years, & been very confident in his assessment and treatment of our conditions. Will miss him, but wishing him well on his retirement. Hoping he hands off his torch to the new doctors with similar dedication. Hoping a satellite office will be opening in Tradition in the very near future. "

 March 24, 2021

" I like getting my eyes checked there. It is a great place to go to. "

 March 23, 2021

" Every one is great. "

 March 20, 2021

" Everyone was excellent. "

 March 19, 2021

" Thank you for ur services. "

 March 18, 2021

" Always professional. Staff is awesome. Doc very good. "

 March 18, 2021

" Great experience with Dr. Rana. He is as thorough as can be. He listens and answers questions with out a problem. Great Dr. "

 March 18, 2021

" Received care from many. Each was professional (competent and caring). "

 March 17, 2021

" This was my first examination with Dr. Karli. I found her to be very friendly, personable, engaging and professional. I would certainly schedule with her again. "

 March 15, 2021

" Everything was very good. I felt comfortable. "

 March 15, 2021

" Dr. Rana and all the Staff are great!!! "

 March 14, 2021

" Great staff from check in to check out time. "

 March 14, 2021

" Would recommend them to friends and family. "

 March 14, 2021

" The office personnel are grate!!! "

 March 13, 2021

" Very courteous staff, well trained and exceptionally efficient. "

 March 13, 2021

" Dr Rana was exceptional. Staff professional and personable. "

 March 13, 2021

" Would highly recommend to all who would Inquire "

 March 13, 2021

" I appreciate the doctor discussing my condition in laymen’s terms making it easy to understand. Thank you! "

 March 13, 2021

" Best eye place to go in the area. "

 March 12, 2021

" Excellent staff... knowledgeable Doctor.... Wonderful experience... "

 March 12, 2021

" Was extremely happy with my appointment. Dr. Karli is very nice and very professional. All staff are very courteous, friendly, and helpful. The techs also explain things and walk you through what they are doing, while running tests. "

 March 12, 2021

" Dr.Rana and all the nurses were very thoughful of my needs and were very Good at explaining all to me. Keep Up the Good work..... "

 March 12, 2021

" Had irritation in one eye and was able the get an appointment ASAP also able the get my annual exam at the same time. I recently moved to the area so I'm a new patient. Grateful for all the immediate help! SR "

 March 12, 2021

" I had an issue and they made time for me the same day and took very good care. "

 March 11, 2021

" Good work got in and out fast "

 March 11, 2021

" It was my first time with Dr. Karli and the staff at St. Lucie Cataract Center. What a wonderful experience. Doctor is amazing, thorough, very gentle and kind. Every member of staff that helped me was superior, so very good at all they do. It's such a relaxed environment there, while also being extremely professional and proficient. I'm so happy I went there. Years ago, Dr. Langley was my doctor. I always appreciated his wonderful manner of putting me at ease as he took care of me with the utmost of professionalism. I look forward to my next appointment! "

 March 11, 2021

" You do a Great Job, Thank You St. Lucie Eye. You are the Best "

 March 11, 2021

" Love this place and Dr Rana. "

 March 11, 2021

" Great Staff. Very Professional. "

 March 11, 2021

" Dr Rena was well prepared to review my history and was familiar w/ my 'case' w/o wasting time to review my file..impressive. Lou "

 March 10, 2021

" A pleasure coming here. I'm well taken care of. "

 March 10, 2021

" Dr Langley and his team are kind, caring and knowledgeable. They prioritize safety precautions during covid and take the time to explain test results, next steps and all recommendations. I’m grateful for their support. I have been going there for many many years and would not want to go anywhere else for my eye care. "

 March 10, 2021

" Dr Langley is terrific. Staff is conscientious and professional. "

 March 9, 2021

" The staff and Dr. were very friendly and knowledgeable. A pleasant visit. "

 March 9, 2021

" Dr Rana is wonderful. And the entire staff very kind efficient and caring we really really appreciate everything they’ve done for us! "

 March 9, 2021

" Dr. Langley and his staff are the best! "

 March 9, 2021

" Great staff, in and out quickly with all testing done professionally. "

 March 9, 2021

" So glad to have this team in charge of my eyes. I’m a voracious reader and treasure my eyesight. Know they do too after spending time with several techs and Dr Keli. "

 March 6, 2021

" Busy office but we'll staffed. Staff very professional. I am happy I was referred St Lucie Eye. "

 March 6, 2021

" Staff is very courteous and efficient. "

 March 5, 2021

" Dr Karli and staff the best....kudos to her assistant....they work seamlessly together.....thanks "

 March 5, 2021

" They were running behind. That is NOT my usual experiences "

 March 5, 2021

" I feel comfortable and that I got the treatment I needed with professionalism, knowledge and a positive attitude. Can't ask for more than that! "

 March 4, 2021

" I am very happy to have them for my eye care. I feel they are competent, capable and friendly. "

 March 3, 2021

" Michelle Smith did an excellent job. I love my glasses "

 March 2, 2021

" It was a good visit. I had nice conversation with the staff, and I felt good about my time with Dr Langley. He explained everything to me and he told me my eyes were in good health. "

 March 2, 2021

" Great people to care for my eyes, much confidence in this practice "

 March 2, 2021

" It was my first time meeting Dr. Rana and I loved him! He took the time to explain everything to me and reassured he would do everything he could to assist with my health conditions. "

 February 27, 2021

" Thank you for working me in for a next-day appointment! "

 February 27, 2021

" The Doctor and staff are all very attentive and kind. "

 February 27, 2021

" The entire staff seems very knowledgeable and hardworking and focused on quality patient care. "

 February 27, 2021

" I am very happy with the care I have received Dr Langley and staff have given excellent care a d attention "

 February 26, 2021

" Great everyone "

 February 26, 2021

" Everyone in the office is very pleasant "

 February 26, 2021

" Great place excellent exam "

 February 26, 2021

" Best Dr and staff ever "

 February 26, 2021

" My experiences so far with Mary Beth, Karina, Dr Rana and other staff members has been excellent. I ask a lot of questions and get thorough answers from the team. I would recommend St Lucie Eye to anyone looking for a a great practice. "

 February 25, 2021

" FRIENDLY STAFF AND DOCTORS "

 February 25, 2021

" All technicians were very professional and knowledgeable . Dr very good at explaining everything. "

 February 25, 2021

" I'm not easily impressed, but after Dr Karli saw me I was impressed. She is ver smart, personable, and knowledgeable in this field of medicine. She also has great bedside manner and speaks to you like a person in layman's terms. "

 February 24, 2021

" Dr. Seigel was amazing! "

 February 24, 2021

" Love Dr. Langley! Hes thorough took his time with me explaining everything. Trust him completely when it’s time for my surgery. Would highly recommend Dr. Langley "

 February 24, 2021

" Very professional and very little wait time.���� "

 February 23, 2021

" GREAT EXAM "

 February 23, 2021

" Dr Siegel is awesome. Asks questions about eyes and any issues. Excellent Dr "

 February 23, 2021

" Very friendly Staff and Doctor. "

 February 22, 2021

" I had to wait in my car until my turn in order to social distance. Good idea. "

 February 21, 2021

" excellent service excellent care, "

 February 20, 2021

" Thank you for fitting me in right away in very short notice "

 February 20, 2021

" Excellent service. I had a medical issue with my eye that needed immediate attention. They arranged to see me right away and began treatment. "

 February 19, 2021

" Staff and Dr Rana were very professional and terrific. "

 February 19, 2021

" DR LANGLEY & DR BROWN ARE THE BEST...THANK YOU FOR GIVING ME THE VISION I HAVE SO LONG LONGED FOR ! .....BILL KING "

 February 18, 2021

" Thanks to Dr. Rana and team. I appreciate the care I received and hope my vision will remain stable. "

 February 18, 2021

" Very good experience with Dr. Rama and St. Lucie Eye. "

 February 17, 2021

" Dr. Ken Langley and staff are very professional and very polite to their patients. Dr. Langley is highly trained with excellent chairside manners and will answer every question knowledgeably and not rush you. You will not be disappointed by trusting all your EYE care health with Saint Lucie Eye Associates in St Lucie County Florida! "

 February 17, 2021

" Dr Langley and his staff are the best ever! "

 February 17, 2021

" I was very happy with my visit and will be glad to refer others to you! "

 February 17, 2021

" I am very happy, I am seeing so much better now. I feel comfortable driving now, I can see road signs and read them now. My care was excellent. I was a little nervous but they made me feel at ease. "

 February 16, 2021

" Dr Rana is the best!! He cares about his patients!! "

 February 16, 2021

" Dr. Rena, is the absolute best! I feel so safe and confident in his care. He has transformed my vision, and he has given me literally a new outlook on life. I am forever grateful for this office. "

 February 16, 2021

" Always a positive environment. "

 February 16, 2021

" Always professional and friendly atmosphere. "

 February 16, 2021

" No one handles patients better. Staff is always friendly and caring. "

 February 13, 2021

" Doctor Rana and staff were great. Took time to explain what they were doing. If they said they would be right back there actually did return in timely fashion. I have been with them since 1997 and will not go elsewhere "

 February 13, 2021

" Never could see better, staff is easy on the eyes.wish all doctors were as comfortably. "

 February 13, 2021

" Dr Rana and the entire staff are absolutely perfect. I recommend them all the time. A perfect balance of friendliness & professionalism! "

 February 13, 2021

" Capsulotomy went very quickly...in & out in 45 mts. Brochure from Dr. Rana was extremely helpful....answered my questions before I had the procedure !!!!! "